Last updated: July 09. 2014 10:40AM - 287 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College is pleased to announce that the following individuals have been placed on the Dean’s List for the Spring 2014 semester. This honor recognizes achievement of a scholastic average of 3.25 or higher in at least twelve semester hours of academic work.

Carrena K. Acord of Wharton; Amy L. Adkins of Costa; Michelle K. Adkins of Jeffer; Tiffany L. Aliff of Comfort; Katelynn A. Ball of Danville; Shanley K. Ball of Danville; Keith D. Bell of Chapmanville; Lena Berry of West Hamlin; Wendy F. Bias of Danville; Laura B. Bumgarner of Danville; Jeani K. Burgess of Griffithsville; Jennifer M. Butler of Julian; Gage Dewayne Chambers of Danville; Ashley J. Chapman of Seth; Ashley N. Cline of Hanover; Rachel L. Cook of Danville; Patricia Dangerfield of Nellis; Thomas E. Davis of Morrisvale; Zachary D. Dean of Branchland; Christopher W. Dolin of Danville; Christina N. Dolin of Hewett; Mary Sue Doss of Nellis; Darrell Farris of Madison; Jolena Meda Fowler of Madison; April M. Frazier of Hewett; Amber N. Ghee of Logan; Brittney Elaine Gillenwater of Julian; Timothy Ray Godbey of Danville; Jessica Sara Godbey of Danville; Amanda Jo Graley of Ashford; Kirsten Marie Harless of Foster; Cody J. Hayes of Gordon; Krista G. Hill of Danville; Samuel Holder of Alum Creek; Jillian L. Horton of Madison; Michael David Hughes of Van; James J. Hunsucker of West Hamlin; Diane Y. Isner of Hurricane; Kasandra A. Johnson of Julian; Elissa D. Johnson of Alkol; David Benjamin Jones of Julian; Natasha Nichole Kimble of Comfort; Ciera S. Kinder of Seth; Trent G. Kirk of Ashford; and Carlie D. Laws of Nellis

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Madison Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com