Last updated: July 09. 2014 10:36AM - 327 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The 2014 11-12-year-old all stars from Madison begin play in the District 2 tournament starting July 7 and continuing through July 11. Pictured from bottom left are Corey Cooper, Trey Johnson, Kobe Abbott, Evan Sayre, and Aaron Epling. Back row Luke Carte, Hayden miller , Isaac miller, Dakota bowman , Aaron Adkins , Bailey Adkins and Carter Lyles. The team is coached by Dennie Ballard , Mark Miller and Shawn miller.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Madison Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com