Last updated: July 15. 2014 7:32AM - 308 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Madison 9-10 All star team won the District and are currently play for the states in South Charleston. In the picture are Dylan Grant, Tyler Wheatley, Dillon Stowers, Griffin Miller, Trenton Short, Brady Carrico, Alex Epling

Cooper Martin, Hunter Dolin, Brayden Jarrell, Devin Breland, and coaches Scott Stowers, Robert Carrico, and manager Charlie Short.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Madison Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com