Essential reporting in volatile times.

Click here to stay informed and subscribe to the Coal Valley News.

Click #isupportlocal for more information on supporting our local journalists.

Van High School

Submitted/The 2020 Van High School Cheerleaders are; Jazmyn Gibson, Emilee White, Madison Gibson, Gabriella Nottingham Elise Stewart, Cheyenne Rose Lindsey Casto and Alyssa Sampson Not pictured: Carson Kuhn Coach: Tracy Brown

Scott High School

Submitted/The 2020 Scott High School Cheerleaders are; Back Row (L to R): Madi McCloud, Riley Harvey, Harleigh Harvey, Taylor Stowers, Katie Sprouse, Taylor Foster Front Row (L to R): Jacie Stollings, Lyric Speer, Carlie Doczi (Captain), Ashley Day (Captain), Alli Frye, Lexi Price, Katelyn Gallagher Coaches: Carrie Beth Hager and Amanda Ligh

Sherman High School

Submitted/The 2020 Sherman High School Cheerleaders are; (Front Row)Gracie Hudson, Raegan Williams, Taylor Garretson, Jaelyn Epling, Brailee Green, Alexis Gillespie. (Second Row) Kayla Meadows, Nichelle Smith, Erica Anderson, Brianna Armentrout, Maddie Laws. (Back Row) Natalie Wilson, Michelle Ferrell, Bailey Peters, Hannah Stout, Abigail Dotson, Kari Caldwell Coach: Baylea Craig